Thu, Jun 25
Beachaven Vineyards & Winery
DJ on the Dock
Join us for happy hour at the winery!
Share
Sat, Jun 27
1100 Dunlop Ln
Live Music by Chris Carpenter
Chris Carpenter, a local musician based out of Nashville, will be performing live at the winery on Saturday, June 27 from 1-4PM. Admission is free.
Share
Sat, Jul 11
Beachaven Vineyards & Winery
Jazz on the Lawn - South Street Players
Jazz on the Lawn is one of Clarksville's oldest outdoor concert events dating back to 1986! Make plans to join us for this free family-friendly event.
Share
Thu, Jul 16
Beachaven Vineyards & Winery
DJ on the Dock
Join us for happy hour at the winery!
Share
Sat, Jul 25
Beachaven Vineyards & Winery
Jazz on the Lawn - NashTones
Jazz on the Lawn is one of Clarksville's oldest outdoor concert events dating back to 1986! Make plans to join us for this free family-friendly event.
Share
Thu, Jul 30
Beachaven Vineyards & Winery
DJ on the Dock
Join us for happy hour at the winery!
Share
Sat, Aug 08
Beachaven Vineyards & Winery
Jazz on the Lawn - 9th Street Stompers
Jazz on the Lawn is one of Clarksville's oldest outdoor concert events dating back to 1986! Make plans to join us for this free family-friendly event.
Share
Thu, Aug 13
Beachaven Vineyards & Winery
DJ on the Dock
Join us for happy hour at the winery!
Share
Sat, Aug 22
Beachaven Vineyards & Winery
Jazz on the Lawn - Tyme
Jazz on the Lawn is one of Clarksville's oldest outdoor concert events dating back to 1986! Make plans to join us for this free family-friendly event.
Share
Thu, Aug 27
Beachaven Vineyards & Winery
DJ on the Dock
Join us for happy hour at the winery!
Share
Sat, Sep 05
Beachaven Vineyards & Winery
Jazz on the Lawn - Clarksville Jazz Quintet
Jazz on the Lawn is one of Clarksville's oldest outdoor concert events dating back to 1986! Make plans to join us for this free family-friendly event.
Share
Sat, Sep 19
Beachaven Vineyards & Winery
Jazz on the Lawn - Joel Brown
Jazz on the Lawn is one of Clarksville's oldest outdoor concert events dating back to 1986! Make plans to join us for this free family-friendly event.
Share
Sat, Oct 03
Beachaven Vineyards & Winery
Jazz on the Lawn - Tina Brown
Jazz on the Lawn is one of Clarksville's oldest outdoor concert events dating back to 1986! Make plans to join us for this free family-friendly event.
Share
Sat, Oct 17
Beachaven Vineyards & Winery
Jazz on the Lawn - Tiffany Turner
Jazz on the Lawn is one of Clarksville's oldest outdoor concert events dating back to 1986! Make plans to join us for this free family-friendly event.
Share

BEACHAVEN VINEYARDS & WINERY

1100 Dunlop Lane 

Clarksville, TN 37040

(931) 645-8867

©2020 Beachaven Vineyards & Winery, LLC.  All rights reserved.

TASTE. TOUR. SHOP.

Open Daily

Monday-Wednesday, 12pm-5pm
Thursday - Saturday, 12pm-6pm

Sunday, 12pm-5pm